TOURNAMENTS

Tournaments  /  vTour  /  Club Events
July/August 2014
Prev July Aug. Sep. Oct. Nov. Dec. Jan.
Event Name Type Dates
Philadelphia #013 – Northern Open 2014
Beaver Brook Country Club
vTour Tuesday, July 08, 2014
  thru Monday, July 14, 2014
  Closed
Chicago Area 637 - Meet & Play #2
No Course Specified
vTour Saturday, July 05, 2014
  thru Saturday, July 05, 2014
  Closed
Philadelphia #013 – Corn Cob Classic 2014
Hickory Valley Golf Club (Presidential)
vTour Saturday, July 26, 2014
  thru Saturday, July 26, 2014
  Closed
August 9 at Ocean Links at Omni of Amelia Island
Amelia Island Plantation (Ocean Links)
vTour Saturday, August 09, 2014
  thru Saturday, August 09, 2014
  Open
Philadelphia #013 – Western Open 2014
Lederach Golf Club
vTour Tuesday, August 05, 2014
  thru Monday, August 11, 2014
  Open
Philadelphia #013 – Eastern Open 2014
White Oaks Country Club
vTour Tuesday, August 19, 2014
  thru Monday, August 25, 2014
  Open
Westheimer Area #042 - 2014-07 vTour
No Course Specified
vTour Saturday, July 12, 2014
  thru Monday, July 14, 2014
  
Westheimer Area #042 2014-08-02 Play Day
Longwood Golf Club (Palmetto/Post Oak)
vTour Saturday, August 02, 2014
  thru Saturday, August 02, 2014
  Open
Aubust 23rd at The Palencia Club
The Palencia Club
vTour Saturday, August 23, 2014
  thru Saturday, August 23, 2014
  Open